(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to DoTE, Chennai)
S.V. Raja Nagar, Veerapanjan, Sivagangai Road, Madurai - 625020

GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS 2020-2023

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION& ADDRESS	AFFILIATION
1	Mr. PITCHAI. P	Chairman, Sri Kamatchi Amman Educational Trust & Sri Solamalai Polytechnic College, Madurai	Chairman
2	Mrs. P. KALAVATHI	Secretary, Sri Solamalai Polytechnic College	Nominee by Trust
3	Mr. S.P. ANAND	Executive Director, Solamalai Enterprises, Madurai	Nominee by Trust
4	Mr.S.P. ARAVIND	Director, Solamalai Foundation for Startup Incubation(SFSI)	Professional Member
5	Mr.S PERIASAMY	CEO, AIC-NIFTTEA Incubation Centre for Textiles and Apparels, Tirupur.	Professional Member
6	Mr.K.B NAWASBABUA	Managing Director, Knitwear Pvt. Ltd.	Professional Member
7	Dr.S RAJAMOHAN	Managing Director, Enviro Care	Professional Member
8	Dr.SHEELA RAMACHANDRAN	Pro-chancellor ATMIYA University	Academician
9	Dr.R.RUDRAMOORTHY	Director,PSG CARE	Academician
10	Faculty From University	Correspondence Made, Reply not Received	Anna University Nominee
11	Dr.S.NAGARAJAN	Associate Director, Sri Solamalai Polytechnic College	Academician
12	Mr.P.JEYAKUMAR	Principal, Sri Solamalai Polytechnic College	Member Secretary